Stickers You Can Eat

Shop now!

Stickers You Can Eat

Shop now!

Featured packs

Rated 5.00 out of 5
See all our stickers in our shop

All they add is fun!

StickyLickits Edible Stickers are Sugar Free, Peanut Free, Tree Nut Free, Gluten Free, Non GMO, Soy Free, Dairy Free, Vegan, Kosher, No animal products, No synthetic colors.

All our ingredients are safe according to the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (modified cellulose)
 A replacement for animal gelatin and an alternative to gluten. It’s an insoluble substance that is the main constituent of plant cell walls and of vegetable fibers.

That’s an easy one.

A 100% easily digestible carbohydrate made from cornstarch.

Modified cornstarch
Modified corn starch is used for texture

Tapioca starch
It is made from the crushed pulp of the cassava root, a woody shrub native to South America and the Caribbean. Like other starches, tapioca is a very fine, white powder that works well in gluten free baking.

Coconut oil
It’s a Superfood with a powerhouse of uses in cooking. Glycerin An all natural liquid extracted from plant oils. It is typically clear with little hint of color, odorless, and sweet and viscous.

Natural flavor
A flavoring derived from fruit or fruit juice, vegetable or vegetable juice.

Xanthan gum
Is popular in gluten free food. It is added as an emulsifier to help ingredients blend more effectively.

Polyglycerol esters of fatty acids
Used as an emulsifying agent and in replacement of fats.

Citric acid
Is naturally found in citrus fruits and used as a natural preservative.

Colored only with natural ingredients including red beet concentrate, turmeric, spirulina, red cabbage extract, and vegetable juice extract.

Sodium bicarbonate
Baking soda